Treasurers Operating

Treasurers Operating Committee

The membership of the Treasurers Operating Committee is composed of the Treasurer from each of the member districts. This committee assists the Board of Directors in the financial operations of NEOnet. The committee is also responsible forĀ providing guidanceĀ and direction to the Fiscal Services Department. The chairperson of this committee has a voting seat on the NEOnet Board of Directors.

View Calendar

  • Jennifer Knapp, Treasurer’s Committee Chairperson
    Buckeye Local Schools
  • Stephanie Hagenbush, Treasurer’s Committee Vice-Chairperson
    Norton City Schools
  • Mark Pepera, Treasurer’s Committee Vice-Chairperson
    Brunswick City Schools


[wpdm-accordion template=”accordion_download” cats=”Treasurers Operating” cat_style=”info” subcat_style=”default” orderby=”create_date” order=”asc” ]